Insure For Travel - Travel Insurance Logo
Step 1: Travel Details
Step 2: Your Quotation
Step 3: Payment
Step 4: Purchase Complete
Get an Online Quote or Call 01903 209903

It is important that you answer all these questions accurately. Click on for additional information.

Select Cover Type
Aged 75 or over? Click here
Discount Code (if you have one)
Get Quote

Best Wedding Insurance Reviews

Best Wedding Insurance Reviews We understand how important your wedding is to you and your friends and family. You have probably searched the Internet looking for the best wedding insurance reviews for you, and may have many questions about levels of cover. You have probably invested a lot of time money and emotion into making sure everything on that day runs like clockwork, down to the flowers and the photographer, and caterers. In the unlikely event that you need to rearrange your wedding then trawling the web looking for the best wedding insurance reviews for you and picking an insurer who cares and can take the stress away, covering you for things like rearrangement and cancelation can be a godsend. If you have been looking for the best wedding insurance reviews for your needs then Insure For Weddings is waiting to help.

Please visit our website and take a look at the comprehensive cover we can offer to help protect your special day, at www.insureforweddings.co.uk.

Latest News

USA Biometric Passports

28-10-2018

Please be advised that on 01 April 2016 the rules concerning passport requirements for entry to the USA changed

More >>

Forgotten your Renewing Customer Discount code?

25-10-2018

To access your discount code please call us on 01903 209903 providing details of your existing policy/certificate number.

More >>

Another Happy Customer

20-10-2018

We are proud of the regular testimonials that we receive from our very happy customers.

More >>

Hazardous Sporting Activities

18-10-2018

Insure for Travel Insurance includes certain hazardous sporting activities at no extra charge (STANDARD), providing they are amateur activities conducted under adequate supervision and only participated on an incidental basis.

More >>

Happy Customers

18-10-2018

Many thanks to all our customers for their wonderful remarks.

More >>

Online Medical Screening

17-10-2018

With our Insure for Travel online medical screening engine we are able to provide cover for a number of pre-existing medical conditions for all ages.

More >>

Travel to within 60kms of the Kenya-Somali border

16-10-2018

FCO advise against all but essential travel to within 60kms of the Kenya-Somali border; to Kiwayu and coastal areas north of Pate Island; to Garissa District; to the Eastleigh area of Nairobi; and to low income areas of Nairobi, including all township or slum areas.

More >>

Malaysia - Advise against all but essential travel

15-10-2018

The Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) advise against all but essential travel to an area east of a line joining Sabah's most northerly point near the town of Kudat to the Indonesian border in the southern part of Sabah, near Tawau.

More >>

Insurance Terminology

12-10-2018

Understanding common travel insurance jargon will help your to understand the terms, when making important decisions about your travel insurance cover.

More >>